< Browse more articles

Dave McPherson, Chair of the HRAI Manufacturers Division presented the HRAI Manufacturers Distinguished Service Award will go to Thom Wigle, formerly with Goodman Manufacturing Co. Limited at the Divisions’ Annual General Meeting in Quebec City on August 17, 2017. Thom, although he was unable to attend the meeting, was presented with this award for his dedication and commitment to the Manufacturers Division and the Canadian industry. He worked on a variety of initiatives and has been instrumental in advancing the interests of the industry. During the meeting, members also recognized Thom as a retiring Director, again for his commitment to the HRAI Manufacturers Division.

For more information, contact Caroline Czajko at 1-800-267-2231 ext. 234 or email cczajko@hrai.ca