< Browse more articles

Sian Smith, Noble, was appointed Chair of the HRAI Wholesalers Division at the HRAI Wholesalers Board of Directors meeting on August 17, 2017 in Quebec City. Ms. Smith has served on the HRAI Wholesalers Board of Directors since 2016.

The Wholesalers Board of Directors was elected for 2017-2018 during the Annual General Meeting, August 17th. The Board matrix includes the following representatives:

Sian Smith (Chair)
Noble, Concord, Ontario

Bruce Passmore (Past Chair)
Emco HVAC, Brantford, Ontario

Richard Gosselin (Vice Chair)
TML Supply, Peterborough, Ontario

John Bonus (Director)
Wolseley Canada Inc., Wolseley HVACR Inc., Burlington, Ontario

Doug Goetz (Director)
Desco Plumbing & Heating Supply Inc., Etobicoke, Ontario

Ray Newstead (Secretary - Treasurer)
Refrigerative Supply, Burnaby, BC

Daniel Prevost (Director)
Wolseley Canada Inc., Laval, Quebec

Steve Wilson (Director)
Kerr Controls Ltd., Truro, Nova Scotia

For more information contact:
Caroline Czajko, Manager Divisional Programs (Manufacturers and Wholesalers)
(905) 602-4700 ext. 234, cczajko@hrai.ca