< Browse more articles

HRAI’s Contractors Division is seeking nominations for two prestigious awards.

The Craig McCarty Memorial Award is awarded to members of HRAI’s Contractors Division who have shown outstanding leadership and dedication to the HVACR contracting industry in Canada by volunteering to serve in leadership roles with HRAI’s Contractors Division.

The Gearld Inch Award for Chapter Leadership recognizes the special efforts of those volunteers who have been instrumental in keeping chapters and local/regional groups viable and meaningful to members.

Award winners will be recognized at HRAI’s Annual General Meeting and Conference in Niagara Falls, Ontario in August.  

Nomination forms can be found here:

2019 Gearld Inch Award Nomination Form.

2019 Craig McCarty Award Nomination Form.

The deadline for nominations is July 1, 2019.

For more information contact Scott Papp, Manager, Membership & Divisional Programs at 1 (800) 267 2231 ext. 233 or e-mail spapp@hrai.ca