< Browse more articles

The Wholesalers Board welcomed the following new Directors to the Board during the 2016-2017 Annual General Meeting on August 25th in Calgary, Alberta: Sian Smith of Noble and Richard Gosselin of TML Supply.

The Board matrix includes the following representatives:

Bruce Passmore (Chair)
Emco HVAC,
Brantford, Ontario 

John Bonus (Vice Chair)
Wolseley Canada Inc., Wolseley HVACR Inc.,
Burlington, Ontario 

Gerry Cellucci (Past Chair)
Yorkland Controls,
Toronto, Ontario 

Ray Newstead (Secretary - Treasurer)
Refrigerative Supply,
Burnaby, BC

Richard Gosselin (Director)
TML Supply,
Peterborough, Ontario 

Sian Smith (Director)
Concord, Ontario 

Steve Wilson (Director)
Kerr Controls Ltd.,
Truro, Nova Scotia

For more information contact:

Caroline Czajko, Manager Divisional Programs (Manufacturers and Wholesalers)
(905) 602-4700 ext. 234, cczajko@hrai.ca