< Browse more articles

The Contractors Board welcomed the following new Directors during the 49th Annual General Meeting on August 17th in Québec City, Québec: Iver Bonyai of Chinook Refrigeration and Joe Muchynski of Arvin Air.

The Board matrix includes the following representatives:
David Weishuhn (Chair)
Blue Flame Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd., Toronto, ON

Robert Flipse (Vice Chair)
Gordon Latham Limited, Vancouver, BC

Peter Steffes (Past Chair)
Vollmer, Windsor, ON

Eric Foren (Secretary – Treasurer)
MasterTech HVAC and Plumbing, Dartmouth, NS

Iver Bonyai (Director)
Chinook Refrigeration, Calgary, AB

Dave Derksen (Director)
Tech-Air, Winnipeg, MB

Tim Inch (Director)
Service Experts, Toronto, ON

Bob James (Director)
On Time Electric * Plumbing * Heat & Air, Winnipeg, MB

Joe Muchynski (Director)
Arvin Air Systems, Stoney Creek, ON

John O’Keefe (Director)
Ultra Air Conditioning Limited, Moncton, NB

Agenesh (AJ) Parkash (Director)
Alp’s Mechanical Inc. Delta, BC

For more information contact:
Scott Papp, Manager Divisional Programs (Contractors)
(905) 602-4700 ext. 233, spapp@hrai.ca