< Browse more articles

The HRAI Contractors Division Board of Directors welcomed the following new Director during the 50th Annual General Meeting on October 16th in Playa Del Carmen, Mexico: Tara Smith, Mr. Furnace, Furnasman New Homes.

The Board matrix includes the following representatives:


Robert Flipse (Chair)

Gordon Latham Limited, Vancouver, BC


David Weishuhn (Past Chair)

Blue Flame Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd., Toronto, ON 


Eric Foren (Vice Chair)

MasterTech HVAC and Plumbing, Dartmouth, NS


John O’Keefe (Secretary – Treasurer)

Ultra Air Conditioning Limited, Moncton, NB


Dave Derksen (Director& Executive Committee Member)

Tech-Air, Winnipeg, MB    


Iver Bonyai (Director)

Chinook Refrigeration, Calgary, AB


Tim Inch (Director)

Service Experts, Toronto, ON       


Joe Muchynski (Director)

Arvin Air Systems, Stoney Creek, ON     


Agenesh (AJ) Parkash (Director)

Alp’s Mechanical Inc.  Delta, BC 


Tara Smith (Director)

Mr. Furnace, Furnasman New Homes, Winnipeg, MB



For more information contact:

Scott Papp, Manager Membership  & Divisional Programs

(905) 602-4700 ext. 233, spapp@hrai.ca