< Browse more articles

Just because we are stuck indoors these days, doesn’t mean we have to forgo our HRAI Awards Ceremony.

On November 26th, 2020 at 1:30pm EST, HRAI will be celebrating those special people in the HVACR Industry, who have contributed through their dedication and commitment to Canadian HVACR Issues.

All recipients are joining a long list of professionals who have help HRAI and the HVACR industry in Canada make its mark with government, regulatory bodies, partner association and the like. 

Help HRAI Celebrate their commitment and dedication.

President’s Award:

  • Sandy Barber
  • John Marshall

Warren Heeley Environmental Award:

  • Stuart Smith

Merit Award

  • David Weishuhn

Chair’s Recognition Award:

  • Dennis Kozina

Gearld Inch Award:

  • Alan Turner

Craig McCarty Award:

  • Brad Mavin

Retiring Director Awards

  • Mark Boncardo
  • Stuart Smith
  • John Bonus
  • Rick Gosselin
  • Doug Goetz
  • Marc-Andre` Girard

Register today to help cheer on your colleagues, friends, and industry counterparts.  Learn what their volunteering or involvement has done for their careers, networking, knowledge and expertise.