< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Consortium Mechanical Inc.  Located in Ajax, ON.  For more information, please visit their website at www.consortiummechanical.com or contact Kevin Beer at kevin@consortiummechanical.com or (905)-999-5192.

Jas 3 Heating Cooling Refrigeration Ltd.  Located in Kitchener, ON.  For more information, please visit their website at www.jas3heatingcooling.ca or contact Dave Lee at Dlee@jas3heatingcooling.ca or (519) 741-8643.

Progressive Mechanical Ltd.  Located in Niagara Falls, ON.  For more information, please contact Barry Claus at barry@progressivemechanical.ca or (905) 356-2574.

Modern PURAIR Located in Georgian Bluffs, ON.  For more information, please visit their website at www.modernpurair.com or contact Leevon Mahoney at leevon.mahoney@modernpurair.com or (519) 704-0858.

EBM Refrigeration Services Ltd. Located in Great Village, NS.  For more information, please contact Eric McMasters at eric@ebmrefrigeration.com or (902) 986-5663.

Bear Creek Enterprises Located in Beausejour, MB.  For more information, please visit their website at www.bearcreekenterprisesmb.com or contact Gary Schewe at master_angler@hotmail.com or (204) 268-3610.

Enerhome Inc. Located in Markham, ON.  For more information, please visit their website at www.enerhome.ca or contact Reza Golafshani at info@enerhome.ca or (800) 375-8984.

Imperial Energy.  Located in Markham, ON.  For more information, please visit their website at www.imperialenergy.ca or contact Norman Jahromi at norman@imperialenergy.ca or (800) 925-7868.

A&D Mechanical 2019.  Located in Sydenham, ON.  For more information, please contact Matthew Shearer at admechanical@gmail.com or (613) 483-0701.

Appleby Mechanical Inc.  Located in Metcalfe, ON.  For more information, please contact Mark Appleby at mark@applebymechanical.com or (613) 821-1185.

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Associate members:

Twenty First Financial.  Located in Toronto, ON.  For more information, please visit their website at www.twentyfirstfinancial.com or contact Hisham Bejjany at ba@21stfinancial.ca or (833) 545-4533.