< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Air Rock Drilling Company Ltd locatedin Richmond, ON.  For more information, please visit website: www.air-rockdrilling.com or contact Kathy Welch at air-rock@sympatico.ca or (613) 838-2170

DAVESDUCTS locatedin Whitby, ON.  For more information, please visit website: www.davesducts.com or contact Dave Comia at info@davesducts.com or (416) 668-4607

Fern’s Heating Ltd locatedin North Bay, ON.  For more information, please visit website: www.fernsheating.com or contact Claude St-Pierre at admin@fernsheating.com or (705) 474-4955

Fox Refrigeration Inc locatedin Hamilton, ON.  For more information, please visit website: www.foxrefrigerationinc.ca or contact Mike Gose at mike@foxrefrigerationinc.ca or (905) 387-2403

Hamilton Industries Ltd locatedin Burnaby, BC.  For more information, please visit website: www.hamiltonindustries.ca or contact Alex Hamilton at alex@hamiltonindustries.ca or (604) 434-3971

Kay-Gen located in Innisfil, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.kaygen.ca or contact Kyle Neal at kaygen@rogers.com or (705) 331-5274

Peak Hydronics Corporation located in Leduc, AB. For more information, please contact Brandyn March at bmarch@peakhydronics.ca or (780) 975-4322

Presidential Ventilation Systems Ltd located in Bedford, NS. For more information, please visit website:  www.presidentialventilation.ca or contact Stephen Nicks at stephen@presidentialventilation.ca or (902) 832-1067

V. Tech HVAC Services Ltd located in Brampton, ON. For more information, please contact Maraj Ramlal at vtechhvac@gmail.com or (647) 500-3422

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Associate members:

2624073 Ontario Inc located in Mississauga, ON. For more information, please contact Vishavdeep Singh at vishavdeep.singh@uoit.net or (905) 924-4545

Elliott Engineering Inc located in Sault Ste. Marie, ON. For more information, please contact Elliott Stanley at stan@eeng.ca or (705) 257-8500

Envizi located in Berkeley, CA. For more information, please visit website: www.envizi.com or contact Tanya March at tanya.march@envizi.com or (925) 858-4380

IPD Consulting & Designs located Elmvale, ON.  For more information, please contact Flindall Ivan at jpdconsulting@csolve.net or (705) 322-4292

Polaris Capital Power Inc located in Vaughan, ON.  For more information, please visit website:  www.polariscapitalpower.com or contact Chong Xing at chong.x@polariscapitalpower.com or (647) 931-1964

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Manufacturer member:

Smart Cocoon’s smart fan improves the air circulation balancing temperature in a home by working in tandem with the HVAC and smart thermostat.  

For more information contact Sean Cobham at sean@mysmartcocoon.com or visit mySmartCocoon.com