< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Blackburn Mechanical Systems Ltd. located in Mount Hope, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.blackburnmechanical.ca or contact Benjamin Blackburn at info@blackburnmechanical.ca or (905) 929-2225

KHC Heating & Cooling located in Caledonia, ON. For more information, please contact Kirk Hellyer at khc95@hotmail.com or (905) 765-6813

Simcoe Muskoka Home Comfort located in Orillia, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.smhomecomfort.com or contact Dan Leblanc at dan@smhomecomfort.com or (705) 325-4328

Furnace & AC Solutions located in Mississauga, ON. For more information, please visit their website:  www.furnaceacsolutions.com or contact Aleem Farooqi at info@furnaceacsolutions.com or (905) 456-8940

Green Ace Mechanical Ltd. located in Markham, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.greenacemechanical.com or contact Andre Mehrabian at info@greenacemechanical.com or (416) 705-5548

DeMarco Mechanical Services Inc. located in Scarborough, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.demarcomechanical.ca or contact Adrian DeMarco at adrian@demarcomechanical.ca or (416) 820-9155

Thermal Air Systems Inc. located in Bolton, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.thermalair.ca or contact Rick Premich at rick@thermalair.ca or (905) 951-6278

Dependable Air Systems T/A Enertech Climate Control located in Scarborough, ON. For more information, please contact Rohan Pariag at enertech@bellnet.ca or (416) 431-5644

W-HC Inc. located in Whitby, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.w-hc.ca or contact Erik Walchuk at erik@w-hc.ca or (905) 622-5435

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Associate members:

Moblico Solutions located in Kansas City, KS. For more information, please visit their website: www.moblicosolutions.com or contact Pierre Barbeau at pierre@moblico.com or (913) 219-4604

Dogtooth Construction located inGolden, BC. For more information, please visit their website: www.dogtoothconstruction.ca or contact Josh Brouwers at josh@dogtoothconstruction.ca or (250) 344-3992

AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Central East Ontario located in Peterborough, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.homeinspectionpeterborough.com or contact Reg Deck at amerispec.ceo@gmail.com or (705) 761-5439

Phyxter located in Toronto, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.phyxter.ai or contact Jake Gibson at jake@phyxter.ai or (647) 984-9837

SMWIA Local 285 Training Centre located inToronto, ON. For more information, please contact Chris Walsh at chris@285training.ca or (416) 249-9626

Town of Petawawa located inPetawawa, ON. For more information, please visit their website:  www.petawawa.ca or contact Levi Junop or ljunop@petawawa.ca or (613) 687-5536

Okanagan College located in Kelowna, BC. For more information, please visit their website: www.okanagan.bc.ca or contact  Antonio Henriques at ahenriques@okanagan.bc.ca or (250) 762-5445

Sirati & Partners Consultants Ltd. located in King City, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.sirati.ca or contact Archie Sirati at archie@sirati.ca or (905) 833-1582

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Wholesaler member:

Wellmaster Pipe & Supply Inc. located in Tillsonburg, ON serves the geothermal market among others, providing fittings, HDPE piping and material for drillers such as grout, etc.

For more information, please contact Mike Brindley at mbrindley@wellmaster.ca or visit http://www.wellmaster.ca