< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Bi-Temp Limited located in Belleville, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.bi-temp.com or contact Jena Boisvert at jena@bi-temp.com or (613) 967-1066

Pro Mechanical & Air located in Newmarket, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.promechanicalair.com or contact Ayub Khaledi at info@promechanicalair.com (416) 897-2982

Paramount Services Limited located in Winnipeg, MB. For more information, please visit their website: www.paramountservicesltd.com or contact Melinda Thacker at melinda@paramountservicesltd.com or (519) 913-5430

Major Refrigeration Ltd. located in Grassie, ON. For more information, please contact Kellie MacPhee at admin@majorrefrigeration.ca or (289) 235-9639

R&D Plumbing & Heating located in Lloydminster, AB. For more information, please visit their website: www.rdplumbing.ca or contact Jena Pellerin at jpellerin@rdplumbing.ca or (780) 875-9435

The Comfort Group Heating Corp. located in Parksville, BC. For more information, please contact Kelly Kirk at info@comfortgroup.ca or info@comfortgroup.ca

 

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Associate members:

Town of Caledon located in Caledon, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.caledon.ca or contact Patricia Luis at Patricia.Luis@caledon.ca or (905) 584-2272 x4240

It's On Electric Company located in Surrey, BC. For more information, please contact Vern Douglas vernon@itsonelectric.com at 604-538-2373 x105

Smart Home Financial Corporation located inConcord, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.smarthomefinancial.com or contact Darrel Yashinsky at dyashin@yoursgi.ca or (905) 760-7887

Pinnacle Contractor Group located in Concord, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.pinnaclecontractorgroup.com or contact Darrel Yashinsky at darrel@mypcg.ca or (905) 760-7887

N-Cubed Engineering located in Hamilton, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.ncubed.ca or contact Cung Nguyen at cnguyen@ncubed.ca or (289) 778-4330