< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Therm Control Inc. located in Brampton, ON. For more information, please contact Manjeet Warraich at manjeet101@hotmail.com

Tom Lee Air System Inc. located in Markham, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.tomleeairsystem.ca or contact Tracy Liang at tracyl@tomleeairsystem.ca or (647) 408-6488

Do It Right Heating & A/C Ltd. located in Sherwood Park, AB. For more information, please contact Kent Hough at doitrightheating@shaw.ca or (780) 699-9071

Platnar and Son Plumbing Ltd located in Mississauga, ON. For more information, please contact Danny Platnar at danny@platnar.com or (416) 823-8928

Broom's Heating, Air Conditioning & Fireplaces located in Burlington, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.broomshvac.ca or contact Collette Leroux
at collettel@broomshvac.ca or (905) 634-7701

Ktown NG&P located in Kingston, ON. For more information, please contact Patrick O'Meara at ktownngandp@gmail.com or (613) 572-7572

Nev's Heating and Cooling Inc. located in Arnprior, ON. For more information, please contact Sheila Warren at sheilaewarren@outlook.com or (613) 623-2665

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Associate members:

Intrigue Media located in Guelph, ON. For more information, please contact Stefan Wiesen at stefan@intrigueme.ca or 519-265-4933

Rockstar Recruiting Ltd located in Mississauga, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.rockstarhvac.com or contact Mark Venters at mark@venters.ca or 1 833-762-5787

Tetra Tech located in Mississauga, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.tetratech.com or contact Thuriya Hasson Ali at Thuriya.HassonAli@tetratech.com or (905) 369-3064

P. Renton Design located in Bracebridge, ON. For more information, please contact Peter Renton at prenton55@gmail.com or (705) 641-1376

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Wholesaler member:

Bartle & Gibson located in Calgary, Alberta is a distributor of plumbing, heating and electrical products. For more information, please contact Tyler Vandale at tyler@bartlegibson.com or visit https://www.bartlegibson.com/