< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Steadfast Gas Services located in Kitchener, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.steadfastgasservices.com or contact Brandon Sine at brandon@steadfastgasservices.com or (519) 498-2641

Arrow Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. located in Toronto, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.arrowheating.com or contact Dave Gray at arrow@arrowheating.com or (416) 789-4568

Therm-All Heating, Cooling, Refrigeration Inc. located in Cambridge, ON. For more information, please contact Adam Gracie at adam@therm-all.ca or (519) 267-8437

Alwan's Plumbing & Heating Corp. located in Fort McMurray, AB. For more information, please contact Maher Alwan at maheralwan@hotmail.com or (780) 370-9170

Economy Heating (Residential) Ltd. located in Edmonton, AB. For more information, please visit their website: www.economyheating.ca or contact Sylvia Polczer at economyheating@outlook.com or (780) 453-3741

PAPA-GRANT MECHANICAL INC. located in Chestermere, AB. For more information, please visit their website: www.papagrantmechanical.ca or contact Cary Grant at cary@papagrantmechanical.ca or (403) 992-6324

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Associate members:

4 Elements Integrated Design Ltd. located inCalgary, AB. For more information, please visit their website: www.4elements.eco or contact Karen Hermanson at karen@4elements.eco or (403) 250-5514

ExpressFlow HVAC Design located in Aylmer, ON. For more information, please contact John Peters at john@expressflow.ca or (519) 852-5056