< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Zeke Air Heating & Cooling Inc. located in Badjeros, ON. For more information, please contact Jenn Thompson at jenn_1377@yahoo.ca or (519) 923-0278

Fred Kau Plumbing & Heating located in Kitchener, ON. For more information, please contact Michael Kau at mkau@fkph.ca or (519) 748-4588

Free Air Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd located in Kitchener, ON. For more information, please contact Stephen Free at Freeairlimited@gmail.com or (905) 783-3329

Caissen Water Technologies Inc. O/A Whole Home Comfort located in Cambridge, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.culligan.com or contact Chris Allum at chris.allum@culliganwater.ca or (519) 653-4484,ext: 1113

Multi Technical Systems Inc. located in Bradford, ON. For more information, please contact Jason McAuley at multitechnicalsystems@yahoo.ca or (905) 960-2978

Best Cooling Systems located in Grand Bend, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.bestcooling.ca or contact David Best at bestfour@hay.net or (519) 238-6196

Dependable Mechanical Systems Inc. located in Concord, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.dmscorp.ca or contact Gunjan Prajapati at g.prajapati@dmscorp.ca or (905) 660-9144

J.C. Robinson & Sons Limited located in Ottawa, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.jcrobinson.com or contact Courtney Robinson at courtkrobinson@gmail.com or (613) 880-4781

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Associate members:

AO-R Home Comfort located in Caledon Village, ON.For more information, please contact Derrick Fizor at aorhomecomfort@gmail.com or (647) 267-9914

Quest Automotive Leasing Services Ltd. located in Toronto, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.questauto.com or contact Janet Clare at janetrclare@questauto.com or (416) 609-2125

Jim Peplinski Leasing Inc. located in Toronto, ON.For more information, please visit their website: www.jimpeplinski.ca or contact Tim Ahern at tahern@jimpeplinski.ca or (416) 207-3856

House of Three located in Inverary, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.houseofthree.ca or contact Lisa Henderson at lisa@houseofthree.ca or (613) 876-2488

Kathbern Management located in Toronto, ON.For more information, please visit their website: www.hvacteamrecruiting.com or contact Larry Smith at larry.smith@kathbern.com or (416) 645-9120