< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Hometown Heating Inc. located in Prescott, ON. For more information, please contact Randy Visser at visser@hometownheating.ca or (613) 925-1039

Legend Air Systems Inc. located in Markham, ON. For more information, please contact Jing Song Yang at Legendairsystems38@hotmail.com or (416) 388-1302

Bob's Cool Air Inc. located in Moncton, NB. For more information, please visit their website: www.bobscoolair.com or contact Craig Crossman at craig@bobscoolair.com or (506) 858-1715

Twintech Heating & Cooling Inc. located in Pickering, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.twintechheating.ca or contact Grant Dainty at grant@twintechheating.ca or (905) 903-7626

Comfort House Heating & Cooling Inc. located in Greenbank, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.ComfortHouse.ca or contact Ken Sherwood at Ken@ComfortHouse.ca or (416) 677-9181

Ruber Plumbing & Heating Inc. located in St. Anns, ON.For more information, please contact John Ruber at ruberplumbing@hotmail.com or (905) 957-7586

Garfield's Heating, Plumbing and A/C located inKenora, ON.For more information, please contact Cathy Garfield at cathy@garfieldshvac.com or (807) 407-5610

M & T Air Conditioning Ltd. located in Surrey, BC. For more information, please visit their website: www.mandtac.com or contact Bruce Blom at bruce@mandtac.com or (604) 340-3245

Uptime Industrial located in Surrey, BC. For more information, please visit their website: www.uptimeindustrial.com or contact Alan Fitzsimmions at afitzsimmons@uptimeindustrial.com or (778) 945-1515