< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Wholesaler member:

Metalworks HVAC Superstore located in Vaughn, ON – a wholesaler of HVAC products and custom sheet metal.  For more information, please contact Raquel Fernandes at rfernandes@metalworks.com or visit www.metalworks.com.

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Groundheat Solar Wind Corp. located in King City, ON. For more information, please contact Gino Di Rezze at gino@groundheat.com or (416) 230-4949

LT Evans Refrigeration (DBA: Evans Heating & Cooling) located in Niagara Falls, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.evansheatingandcooling.ca or contact Jason Gautier at evans@bellnet.ca or (905) 354-4424

Climatisation Airvitech Inc. located inDorval, QC. For more information, please visit their website: www.airvitech.ca or contact Shawn Hogan at shogan@airvitech.ca or (514) 697-8209

Koolen Electric Division of 364230 Ont. Ltd. located inAlymer, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.koolenelectric.ca or contact Tim Koolen at tim@koolenelectric.ca or (519) 773-8951

Premier Heating & Cooling located inStrathroy, ON.For more information, please visit their website: www.koolenelectric.ca or contact Tim Koolen at tim@koolenelectric.ca or (519) 773-8951

Francis Home Environment located inOttawa, ON.For more information, please visit their website: www.francishome.ca or contact John McGregor at john.mcgregor@francishome.ca or (613) 723-4700

Martin Air Heating & Air Conditioning Services Limited located in Toronto, ON. For more information, please contact Martin Donnelly at martin.donnelly@enercare.ca or (416) 247-1777

ABC Plumbing & Heating located in North Gower, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.abc-plumbing.com or contact Guy Marcotte at guy@abc-operations.com or (613) 489-0120

North Toronto Air Systems Inc. located in Woodbridge, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.northtorontoair.com or contact Tito Cantalini at info@northtorontoair.com or (416) 209-1379

Arseneau Home Comfort Ltd. located in Caledon, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.Arseneauhomecomfort.com or contact Lisa Arseneau at Lisa@Arseneauhomecomfort.com or (519) 927-5151

Limcan Certified Heating and Air Conditioning located in Whitby, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.limcancertified.ca or contact Steve Storey at steve.storey@limcancertified.ca or (905) 683-0380

Touchstone Building Technologies Inc. located inBreslau, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.touchstonebti.ca or contact Brent Divell

at bdivell@touchstonebti.ca or (226) 978-8080

Smarco Building Solutions Inc. located inMississauga, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.smartaircanada.com or contact Yao Ding at david@smartaircanada.com or (905) 232-4828

Greenfoot Energy Solutions located in Moncton, NB. For more information, please visit their website: www.greenfootenergy.ca or contact Eric Gagnon at eric@greenfootenergy.ca or 1-844-213-2471