< Browse more articles

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Contractor members:

Battle River Plumbing & Heating Ltd. located in Camrose, AB. For more information, please contact Brad Streich at (780) 672-2847 or brad.brph@gmail.com

Bowler Heating and Air Conditioning located in Ottawa, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.bowlerhvac.com or contact Jonathan Bowler at (613) 769-0490 or jonathanbowler5@gmail.com

LPI Mechanical Inc. located in Brampton, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.LPIgroup.ca or contact Preston Shorey at (905) 794-0755 or preston@LPIgroup.ca

Target Mechanical Services located in Puslinch, ON. For more information, please contact Jamie Lawrie at 519-515-0663 or targetmechanical@xplornet.ca

Spurr Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. located in Hamilton, ON. For more information, please contact Chad Spurr at 905-526-4875 or chad@spurrhvac.com

West Carleton Heating & Cooling Inc. located in Dunrobin, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.westcarletonheatingandcooling.com or contact Michael Innes at (613) 298-9010 or sales@westcarletonheatingandcooling.com

 

HRAI is pleased to welcome the following new Associate members:

Cemcorp Ltd. located inMississauga, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.cemcorp.com or contact Stephen Harkness at (905) 566-7227 or cemcorp@cemcorp.com

FM HVAC Design located in Westport, ON. For more information, please contact Mark Parliament at (613) 539-9070 or mparliament@mavencommunications.ca

Fowler Sales Agency Inc. located in Kitchener, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.fowlersalesinc.com or contact Glenn Fowler at glenn@fowlersalesinc.com

Polaris Capital Power Inc. located in Vaughan, ON. For more information, please visit their website: www.polariscapitalpower.com or contact Feizhen Lu at (647) 931-1964 or info@polariscapitalpower.com