< Browse more articles

Manufacturers Division Chair Dave McPherson and Vice Chair Dennis Kozina are pleased to announce the following changes to the Manufacturers Division Board Slate of Directors. Should members have any issues they would like to discuss with these Directors pertaining to their product sections, don’t hesitate to contact them.

HRAI pic2 Mar8Allen Haybarger of Canadian General Filters in Toronto, Ontario was appointed Chair of the Indoor Air Quality Section.

email: ahaybarger@cgfproducts.com






HRAI pic3 Mar8Peter Grinbergs of AIRIA Brands Inc. in London, Ontario was appointed Vice-Chair of the Indoor Air Quality Section. 

email:  pgrinbergs@airiabrands.com