< Browse more articles

Bruce Passmore of EMCO HVAC in Waterloo, Ontario was appointed Chair of the Heating, Refrigeration and Air Conditioning Institute of Canada (HRAI) at the Association’s 49th Annual Meeting held in Quebec City, QC, August 16-18, 2017. Bruce has served on the HRAI Board since 2015 as a representative of the Wholesalers Division. He has also served on the Wholesalers Division Board since 2013 and as Chair of the Division from 2015 to 2017.

The 2017-2018 HRAI Board of Directors appointed during the Annual Meeting is as follows:
Bruce Passmore (Chair)
Waterloo, ON

Rick Ellul (Past Chair)
Belimo Aircontrols (Can.) Inc
Mississauga, ON

David Weishuhn (Vice Chair and Chair – Contractors Division)
Blue Flame Heating and Air Conditioning
Toronto, ON

Dave McPherson (Secretary/Treasurer and Chair – Manufacturers Division)
Rheem Canada Ltd.
Brampton, ON

Sian Smith (Chair – Wholesalers Division)
Concord, ON

Robert Flipse (Vice Chair – Contractors Division)
Gordon Latham Ltd.
Vancouver, BC

Dennis Kozina (Vice Chair – Manufacturers Division)
Emerson Climate Technologies
Brantford, ON

Warren Heeley (President)
Mississauga, ON

For more information, contact Warren Heeley at 1-800-267-2231 x227 or email warren.heeley@hrai.ca