< Browse more articles

The Agar-Stringer award is made to individuals who have made an outstanding lifetime contribution to the Canadian helicopter industry. In 2019, the Board made the award to the following individuals:

  1. Mel O’Reilly of Eagle Copters Ltd.
  2. Danny Sitnam of HeliJet International Inc.
  3. Mark Olson of Canadian Helicopters Limited

markhac2   dannyhac4


HAC and its members would like to congratulate our 2019 Agar-Stringer Award winners