< Browse more articles

 April 11, 2017

Elected Directors for the 2017/2018 BOMA Ottawa Board

Dear Members,

In accordance with the BOMA Ottawa Bylaws the membership gathered on March 30, 2017 and elected the following to the Board of Directors.

Bartley M. Brennan

Domus Building Cleaning

Shawn Carr

Ferguslea Properties

David Cordick

Brookfield Property Partners

Oryst Deneka

Colliers International

Dora DiFrancescomarino

20VIC Management Inc.

Dan Doré


Jan Fequet

QuadReal Property Group

Shawn Hamilton

CBRE Limited

Erin Nagy

Brookfield Property Partners

Stephen Nicoletti

Manulife Real Estate

Tal Scher

The Regional Group of Companies

Marc Shank

Cominar REIT

Nicole Nault-Smith

Minto Properties Inc.

Timothy Thomas

Perley-Robertson, Hill & McDougall LLP

The newly elected Board of Directors met on April 11th at the BOMA Ottawa offices and elected the following to serve as Officers of the Corporation.

David Cordick


Nicole Nault-Smith

Vice President

Shawn Carr


Jan Fequet


In addition Timothy Thomas was elected to serve as the Director at Large on the BOMA Executive Committee and Stephen Nicoletti has agreed to continue to serve as the BOMA Ottawa Past President and the BOMA Ottawa representative to BOMA Canada.